Contact Information

Location:

Mailing Address:

Alaska Military Youth Academy
PO Box 5727
JBER, AK 99505

For more information regarding the admission process,  please contact:

Anchorage Admissions Office (Anchorage and surrounding area):

 907.375.5553 or 907.375.5554

Jeremy Hegge jeremy.hegge@alaska.gov

Ralph Harris ralph.harris@alaska.gov

877.242.5643 (toll free) - 907.375-5557 (fax)

Physical: Muldoon Town Center
Mailing: Muldoon Town Center, 1251 Muldoon Road, Suite 114, Anchorage, AK 99504

Fairbanks Admissions Office (all of Alaska outside Anchorage area, out of state):
907.374.7960 (voice) or 907.374-7969 (fax)

Angela Chapin angela.chapin@alaska.gov

Physical: 202 Wein Ave., Fairbanks, AK
Mailing: PO Box 70628, Fairbanks, AK

To obtain copies of school transcripts, please contact the Registrar or Lead Instructor/Principal:

Lynn Andrews
lynn.andrews@alaska or 907.428.7338 (voice) 907.428.7384 (fax)

Scott Monroe
scott.monroe@alaska.gov or 907.428.7308 (voice) - 907.428.7384 (fax)

For more information or to inquire about becoming a volunteer mentor, please contact:

Deborah Morton - Recruiting, Placement, and Mentoring (RPM) Supervisor
deborah.morton@alaska.gov or 907.428.7337 (voice) - 907.428.7385 (fax)

Mentoring:

Rick Gamble
richard.gamble@alaska.gov or 907.428.7339 (voice) - 907.428.7385 (fax)

Tracey Barnhart
tracey.barnhart@alaska.gov or 907.428.7342 (voice)

Zephria Young
zephria.young@alaska.gov or 907.428.7343 (voice)


Fax for Mentoring: 907.428.7385

Additional Contacts:

Team Leaders Center (TLC) phone: 907-428-7325
Commandant phone: 907-428-7320 fax: 907-428-7383
Plt Leader-1st phone: 907-428-7322 fax: 907-428-7383
Plt Leader-2nd phone: 907-428-7323 fax: 907-428-7383
Plt Leader-3rd phone: 907-428-7324 fax: 907-428-7383
Medical phone: 907-428-7364 fax: 907-428-7386 or 907-428-7387
Counseling phone: 907-428-7349 fax: 907-428-7386 or 907-428-7387
Education and Vo-tech phone: 907-428-7308 fax: 907-428-7381
Recruiting, Placement, Post Residential phone: 907-428-7337 fax: 907-428-7385
GED phone: 907-428-7315 fax: 907-428-7381
Supply phone: 907-428-7361 fax: 907-428-7389
Headquarters phone: 907-428-7306 fax:907-428-7380